Stupid Quotes!

Here is a list of stupid things that we Losercorns have caught ourselves saying in the last few weeks!

“I want to unzip your shoe!”

“You must not flick the tiki!”

“I can draw super cute pants!”

“YOU’VE GOT EAR HAIR!!!!”

“I like big cheeses!” (Well, we didn’t say this one, we found it on Wiki Answers)

“Hey! You suck water!”

“Have you seen the rabid squirrel-cat yet?”

“I squished the moon!”

“I want to hold the pants!”

“L is for L-efunt, Q is for Q-cumber and G is for G-p!”

“I’m an idiot! I want to make it even more purple!!!”

“The egg fell on the floor… NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!”

“Milk, I am your father!” (This one is from a T-shirt)

“As of now, there are twenty seconds of dancing hamster!”

“This paper is blinding!”

“The stickers hurt my eyes!!!”

“Please don’t poke my ear.”

“My nose is SHINY!”

“Let verse five decide for himself!”

“I have a glittery llama!”

“Am I still green?”

“AAAAAAAAAH!!!  SPARKLES BRING PAIN!!!!”

“Did anyone lose a tail?” (This one also wasn’t us)

“Please stop pretending to barf out the window.”

“She stole my thumb!”

“We’re turning into Dora drones! AAAAH!!!”

“Don’t play with the monkey too much…”

“Bob under the couch is awesome!”

“That reminds me of how my cat signs his name.”

“Right now, Bob is in the process of un-puberty.”

“They rock because they beat up erasers!”

“Go nonexistent figments of people’s imagination!”

“Get out of my head!!!!”

“Your hair smells bad when it’s purple.”

“I’m the snake’s favorite!”

 “How did you take the fiddleroo?”

“My dog has acne!”

“DENNIS, WHERE DID YOU PUT THE GORILLA’S SOCKS?!”

“I AM STRESSIN TO GROW THOSE WINGS!”

Well…

As you can see…

We Losercorns say a lot of stupid stuff.

If you ever catch yourself saying something that sounds really dumb…

Post it on the Wall O’ Stupidity!

Just don’t purposely try to think of something funny to post.

It’s not as good if you had to think about it.

And as Losercorns say…

Procrastination makes perfect!

So take your sweet time!

-The Losercorns

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

