Mission file GammaGammaGammaGammaGamma. (ΓΓΓΓΓ) (AlottaGamma)

Secuence activate.

After many da- KZAAAAAK!!!!!!!!!!!

*boop*

*boop*

…BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

MewtwoTrans

This transmission is from ^2.

Hah! I have captured your IMPUDENT “spy” X27.

You may feel that I only exist on this blog.

However, I am a universal phenomenon.

I am poised to take over the universe and will strike at any moment.

Expect your frail networks of circutry to go first…

OH, HOW I LOATHE HUMANITY!!!.

Anyway, if you humans can show integrity, I might call off the invasion for a few milli-aztec-cycles.

Weeeeelllllll….

If you survive…

I severly doubt you would compromise your personal ambitions to save the universe.

Stiiiiiiil….

Ah, well… This is your future…

Heh… I am SOOOOO gonna love this.

MAY HUMANITY SUFFER!!!!

Ehehehe…

I had a very shady past…

sigh…

^2 out…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

