Fan Mail!

And this first letter is from…

A cow named Sego.

OK!

The letter says…

Dear losercorns…

YOU BEEPS ARE SO BEEPIING BEEP THAT BEEP DOESN’T EVEN BEGIN TO BEEP BEEP!

BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPPPPPPPP!!!

Ok.

The next letter is from someone named Tom Nook.

It sez…

HEYHEYHEY!!!

I WANT TO BUY YOUR LOSERCORN COLLECTIBLE SHINY PATIO FURNITURE!!!

How much are you asking for???

 

 

Ok?

This next one is from…

YOU!

Coolio…

It sez…

Hey amazing losercorns! I have just now decided to dedicate my life to you! I have already sold all of my worldly non-losercorn possesions! Also, I am preparing to give you 2,312.16 Indian Rupees! Also, I will send by DVD all of my losercorn musical themes (All 7,890,653,009 of them!). You also have my permission to send 5,000,000 Fish Tacos to Siberia. I will pay shipping.
Thanks DUDES!
XOXO- Me.

 

 

OK! 

ehe…

How much would shipping be, you idiot?

I am currently eating your left ear in effigy. HAH!

Seriously, tho. (yum)

The new priority of all readers is to find this out exactly.  Stick it in the poll on this page, and ZOZZEL! You are an Honorary losercorn  PLUS you get a little award next to your name. Stick the award in your comments to boast! (HAHA I know how much shipping 5,000,000 fish tacos to Siberia costs and you DON’T! HA!)

So…

Do you think you can get the Siberia award???

Hm…

Time to rev up the search engine.

Also, our base of sales is in Cornwall.

Hopefully you all know that that’s in Britain…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

