AMAZING NEW STUPID QUOTES!!!!!

Guess what?

NEW STUPID QUOTES!!!!

MAGICALNESS!!!!

Here be them!

“No, my LEFT hand speaks French.”

“My llama speaks Gaelic! Yay!”

“TELL ME AND YOU WON’T SOON SUFFER A PAINFUL AND CHEESE-RELATED DEATH THAT I AM INDIRECTLY RESPONCIBLE FOR!!!!!”

“Hallucination is awesome!”

“When was the last time  you sprinkled your lawn with chili powder?”

“GIVE ME BACK MY TURNIPS!!!!!”

“ACK!!! MY FLUTE DROOLED ON ME!!!!”

“Wait a second, I’ve still got to put on my turnips…”

Aren’t those stupid quotes lovely?

-The Losercorns

3 Responses

  1. How can they not be?
    They are sooo awesome!
    you mean ‘RESPONSIBLE’ not ‘RESPONCIBLE’
    Sry 4 the correction. I’m just a word freak.
    LOVE YA’LL!!!!!!

  2. You MUST add:
    “I’m Maximum Ride!”
    to the list it be awesome!

Leave a Reply

